Members  ::  Membership Application  :: Newsletters   ::  Industry Links
 Contact Us  ::  Auto Recycling Facts  ::  Home

 

7th Avenue Auto Salvage
402 - 42nd Street North, Fargo, ND 58102
Toll Free: 800-729-5130
Ph: 701-282-5130
Fax: 701-277-4823
Email: eric@seventhavenueauto.com
Contact: Eric Rasmussen
Email: natebooth@seventhavenueauto.com
Contact: Nate Booth
www.seventhavenueauto.com

 Action Auto Wrecking
1215 Valley Street, Minot, ND 58701
Toll Free: 800-533-5904
Ph: 701-852-2470
Fax: 701-838-7627
Email: parts@actionautowrecking.com

Contact: Gene Miller

 Alter Metal
2905 North Ferry Street, Anoka, MN 55303
Ph: 651-253-7527
Fax: 763-421-4704
Email: christopher.phelps@altermetalrecycling.com

Contact: Chris Phelps

 Auto Data Direct
1379 Cross Creek Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Toll Free: 866-923-3123
Ph: 850-877-8804
Fax: 850-877-5910
Email: parts@actionautowrecking.com

Contact: Jay Svendsen
www.ADD123.com

Car-Part.com
1980 Highland Pike, Ft. Wright, KY 41018
Ph: 859-344-1925
Fax: 859-344-1954
Email: tradeshows@car-part.com

Contact: Janice Schroder, VP Marketing
www.car-part.com

CK Auto, Inc.
3405 East Divide Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58501
Ph: 701-223-7774
Fax: 701-250-8064

Email: info@ckauto.com
Contact: Chris Krein

CW Metals
9696 Fallon Ave NE, Monticello MN 55362
Ph: 763-295-6992

Email: malika@cwmetals.com
Contact: Malika BenRedjeb
CWMetals.com

East End Auto Parts
64 - 10th Ave East (PO Box 183), Dickinson ND 58601
TF: 800-773-4430
Ph: 701-225-4206
Email: eastend@ndsupernet.com
Contact: Rick & Mark Kleinwaechter
EastEndAutoParts.net

EZ Crusher
890 Norway Drive, Annandale, MN 55302
Ph: 320-274-3594
Fax: 320-274-3859

Email: jima@ezcrusher.com
Contact: Jim Adams
www.ezcrusher.com

Gerdau Metals Recycling
5801 Hwy 2 E, Minot ND 58701
Phone: 800-827-1653
3240 Main Ave, Fargo ND 58103
Phone: 701-232-2429
1320 Airport Rd, Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701-223-0339
1510 10th St SE, Jamestown ND 58401
Phone: 701-252-0110
Email: kevin.hanson@gerdau.com
or jason.votava@gerdau.com

Contact:  Kevin Hanson, MW Regional Manager

Gille Auto
11535 33rd Street SE, Valley City, ND  58072
Ph: 701-845-0171
Fax: 701-845-6967

Email: parts@gilleauto.net
Contact:  Fred Gille, Owner

Hazer's Auto & Truck Parts
811 - 9th Street, NE, West Fargo, ND 58078
Ph: 701-282-0441
Toll Free: 800-343-6673
Fax: 701-277-9296

Email: info@hazersauto.com
Contact: Duane Hazer, President/Owner

Hollander, A Solera Company
14800 28th Avenue North #190, Plymouth MN 55447
Ph: 800-825-0644
Fax: 763-551-7511

Email: marketing@hollanderparts.com
Contact: Kirk Monger, National Accounts Mgr.
www.hollandersystems.com

Johnson's Wrecking
2295 Hwy. 10, Mandan, ND  58554
Ph:  701-663-3957
Fax:  701-663-0452
Email:  Johnsonswrecking@hotmail.com
Contact:  Allan K. Johnson, Owner

Ken's Auto, Inc.
95 North 2nd Street, Strasburg, ND 58573
Toll Free: 800-950-1402
Ph: 701-336-7563
Fax: 701-336-7792
Email: kensauto@bektel.com

Contact: Ken
repairableautos.com

Meyers Auto, Inc.
12812 390th Ave., Aberdeen, SD 57401
Toll Free: 800-848-1858
Ph: 605-225-3809
Fax: 605-225-4516
Email: v.meyers@meyersauto.com
Contact: Vern Meyers
www.meyersauto.com

Neameyer Body Shop, LLC
15 - 1st Street S.W., Rolla, ND 58367
Ph: 701-477-6201
Fax: 701-477-8220
Email: nbslle@utma.com
Contact: Dennis Neameyer, Owner

Nordstrom's Automotive, Inc.
25513 - 480th Ave., Garretson, SD 57030
Toll Free: 605-594-4128
Fax: 605-594-6739

Email: Shannon@nordstromsauto.com
Contact: Shannon Nordstrom
www.nordstromsauto.com

Northern Metal Recycling
2800 Pacific Street, Minneapolis, MN 55411
Ph: 651-328-8831
Fax: 651-224-4870

Email:  bkaplan@NMrecycling.com
Contact: Bob Kaplan
www.NorthernMetalRecycling.com

PAM's Auto, Inc.
7505 Ridgewood Road, St. Cloud, MN 56303
Toll Free: 800-560-7336
Ph: 320-282-9518
Fax: 320-363-9232
Email: pat@pamsauto.com
Contact: Pat Huesers

www.pamsauto.com

Pierre Auto Parts
1810 North Airport Road, Pierre, SD 57501
Toll Free: 800-286-1254
Ph: 605-224-1254
Fax: 605-224-7878
Email: pierreauto@yahoo.com
Contact: Barry Seyer, Owner

Randy's Auto Salvage, INC.
13188 382nd Avenue, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Ph: 605-229-3715
Email: randysautosalvage@nrctv.com
Contact: Randy Scherbenske, Owner

Residual Materials, Inc.
222 Red Dot Place, Grand Forks, ND 58203
Ph: 701-746-9381
Fax: 701-772-2008
Email: tyler@residualmaterials.com
Contact: Tyler Gibbs, General Manager

Souix City Compressed Steel
PO Box 3262, Sioux City, IA 51102
Toll Free: 800-889-8848
Ph: 712-277-4100 or
Fax: 712-277-1210
Email: jpalmer@compressedSteel.com

Contact: Jerry Palmer
jpalmer@compressedSteel.comk
www.compressedsteel.com

Truck & Auto Salvage
PO Box 450, Valley City, ND 58072
Toll Free: 800-922-8733
Ph: 701-845-3080
Fax: 701-845-6838
Email: sales@truckandauto.com

Contact: Mickey Kvien
www.truckandauto.com

United Recyclers Group LLC
5353 Williams Dr Ste 105, Georgetown, TX 78633
Ph:  512-887-3422
Email:
  dporter@u-r-g-.com
Contact: Don Porter, Executive Director

West End Hide, Fur & Metal Company
PO Box 1578, Jamestown, ND 58402-1578
Ph:  701-252-0150
Fax: 701-252-1283 
Email:
  hfmco@qwestoffice.net
Contact:  Jeff Oster, President

Wil's Body Shop, Inc.
6807 Hwy. 32 South, Lisbon, ND 58054
Ph: 701-683-4848
Fax: 701-683-5364
Email: wpeterson@drtel.net

Contact: Willis Peterson




850 West Moore Lake Dr, Fridley MN 55432  :: Phone: 612-475-1702  ::  Email: ndara123@comcast.net
Part Search Image Search Multiple Parts Buscar Autopartes